#PlannerLoveGiveaway: Heidi Swapp Memory Planner and Goodies

20150623_180330000_iOS

Planners. I absolutely loved planners! I have always been organized, or at least as far as I can remember. I like things being in one place all the time. I like knowing where everything is. I like knowing what I have to do for the day. This tendency to over-organize can be seen as something a Type-A(wesome) person might do. Little did I know that this whole time, there were many other Type Awesome people out there just like me.

I bought my first paper planner from Target during college. There is just something about putting a pen to paper that really solidifies something for me. This year I bought my first “luxury” planner from Erin Condren and with that I found this community of planner girls and planner love! Not only did all these women inspire me to be more organized in my day to day, but they showed me this online community that spread across borders to other cities, states, and countries.

The more I got into planners and planning, the more I learned about this whole world that lives on the internet and social media. I started to see the impact these woman had on other women’s lives and I wanted to be part of that. This led me to the realization that I love to write. I have always loved to write. But, I was always scared to share it with anyone.

The planner community helped me see that I could bring change with my words and all I needed to do was believe in myself. And so I launched my blog to the public about two weeks ago because of everything I have learned from all the planner girls out there. Thank you all so much!

My #PlannerLoveGiveaway is dedicated to all you planner girls out there that have and continue to do amazing things!

Here is an awesome video about the Heidi Swapp Memory Planner from Scrapbook.com! The video also shows you all the ways you can customize the planner to fit you and your daily life!

Here are some shots from inside the Heidi Swapp Memory Planner that I am giving away! The planner is UNDATED so you can use it whenever you’d like! Enjoy! =)

20150624_152758000_iOS

Inside the Front Cover of the Planner

20150624_152910000_iOS

The Dashboard for the Month of July

20150624_152948000_iOS

“Photos of the Month” Section

20150624_153057000_iOS

Daily Memory Keeping Dashboard

20150624_153233000_iOS

“Thankful For, That Was Awesome, I Probably Should” Notes Dashboard

20150624_153313000_iOS

Monthly View

20150624_153349000_iOS

Weekly View

Good luck to everyone who has entered! May the odds be ever in your favor!

Stay in Love,

Anali

Leave a Reply

