Music Monday: This Week’s Spotify Playlist – Julian <3

11026217_10206751983027831_286184986068622756_n

06-08-2012.

3 years ago Julian asked me to be his girlfriend at the pool after my sister asked him what we were.

It was random and unplanned just like the rest of our relationship up to that point. He was unexpected and I honestly wasn’t looking for him, or anyone for that matter, when I found him.

I thank God each and every day for bringing him into my life.

It’s been an amazing 3 years and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us!

Since the day I had my first conversation with Julian, I started adding songs to a playlist that reminded me of him. The first song he quoted to me when we were still getting to know each other is G-Unit’s “Wanna Get To Know You”. It’s pretty funny how our relationship stems from a G-Unit song.

This is my Julian Playlist for all you lovers and music lovers alike.

Enjoy!

Just Listen,

Anali

Leave a Reply

