The Planning Latina: My Planner Life Last Week 3/9 -3/13

Blog_Logo

Hello my lovely readers!

Last week was a pretty exciting planner week for me. Although I spent more money than I probably should have, I found really awesome planner things at great prices! I also decided to “upgrade” my office space so that I would love coming in to work more and keep motivated throughout the day.

I hope to start making YouTube videos soon. I wanted to do a video of the un-boxing of my new kikki.K planner, but I want to be more prepared before I made my first video. Stay tuned!

Hope you all like my pictures from last week.

Where do you go to shop for office supplies? Do you keep a planner? What is your favorite item to help you stay organized?

I would LOVE to hear your thoughts!

P.s. SXSW post coming later today or tomorrow =)

Stay in love,

AM

20150311_020233000_iOS

Target haul from last week! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the bow kit. I decided to use it to make bow paper clips for all the women in the office.

20150311_020602000_iOS

My first Michaels haul of last week. Got some AMAZING Project Life cards, Heidi Swapp planner supplies, and some Sabrina Soto binder clips.

20150312_182706000_iOS

Second Micahels haul last week. I was able to score some Heidi Swapp planner stickers. I didn’t think I was going to find them and when I saw them I just HAD to get them.

20150315_200645000_iOS

Third trip to Michaels last week. FINALLY. All Heidi Swapp items are 30% off at Michaels. I am really contemplating going back to get a Heidi Swapp planner.

20150311_214045000_iOS

My office inspiration. Thanks to Being Mary Jane (BET) for the idea to do sticky note quotes. I love writing them down and putting them up as I find a quote I like.

20150311_222538000_iOS

My office space. Love my gold foil prints from Paper Source. I also bought the mint Kate Spade sticky notes from Paper Source.

20150312_180558308_iOS

My “You are my sunshine” corner at work. Pictures of my love, my family, and my hometown friends. Hope to get more pictures soon. =)

20150311_144206000_iOS

My planner layout for the second half of the week last week. Meeting, groceries, Zumbathon, and rest. It certainly was a busy week last week.

3 thoughts on “The Planning Latina: My Planner Life Last Week 3/9 -3/13

Leave a Reply

