Hump Day Cocktail: Tropical Fishbowl Margarita

I am a little late on this post, but I really wanted to share this one with you all!!

Every Wednesday I will search far and wide for my favorite cocktail of the week and share it with my readers. In case some of you all need a little treat to get you over the hump! šŸ˜‰

This week, we have theĀ Tropical Fishbowl Margarita and the recipe comes fromĀ Tipsy Bartender!! This is a sort of forum where people can post and shareĀ theirĀ drink recipes and questions. You can find Tipsy Bartender on Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram.

I am really excited about trying this week’s drink out. It look so delicious, plus it looks really easy to make!

10407200_849498471784147_1714234558469930430_n

THE TROPICAL FISHBOWL MARGARITA

6 oz. (180ml) Tequila
3 oz. (90ml) Coconut Rum
2 oz. (60ml) Triple Sec
2 oz. (60ml) Peach Schnapps
1 oz. (30ml) Lime Juice
6 oz. (180ml) Pineapple Juice
Bottle of Orange Juice
Orange Slices
Lime Slices
Strawberries
24 oz. Corona Beer Bottle

You can find the Tropical Fishbowl Margarita Video Tutorial here.

I will let you all know how my version turns out when I make it this weekend!

P.s. Drink responsibly. Don’t drink and drive. =)

Stay in love,

AM

2 thoughts on “Hump Day Cocktail: Tropical Fishbowl Margarita

Leave a Reply

