Product Review: NEW Dove Dry Spray Antiperspirant

member-small

I recently had opportunity to try the NEW Dove Dry Spray Deodorant with the Unilever Dry Spray VoxBox via Influenster.

As a member of the Influenster community, I received a package of Dove Silk Dry Antiperspirant Deodorant in exchange for this review. Opinions are all 100% my own.

10906521_10205567904586610_3653234961206890397_n

Great Dove Dry Spray!! I loved this product!

Goes on dry and lasts about a day if you work out regularly. Packaging says it lasts up to 48 hours, but after a day I was already pretty smelly. haha I also work out every day and am moving around a lot, so I really think it has to do with your level of activity.

Really easy to apply. Just shake, spray, and dry!! It takes about 5-10 seconds to dry completely (depending on how much you apply, of course)!

how-to-apply-dry-antiperspirant-spray

No white spots and really is LBD approved! No white spots on any of my clothes which is great! I have many shirts and dresses that end up with pit marks after wearing them so often and now I won’t have that problem.

Leaves my skin feeling soft and more moisturized. I feel fresh and protected all day long.

Thanks to Influenster and Dove for this great sample!

Unilever-dry-anti-perspirant-sprays

The NEW Dry Spray Antiperspirants from Degree Men, Degree Women, Dove, Dove Men+Care and Axe are available at your local Walmart. You can reserve your own full size sample by watching the quick video while supplies last.

Like Dove on Facebook

Follow Dove on Twitter

Follow Dove on Instagram

Follow Dove on Pinterest

Follow Dove on Google+

Stay in Love and Just Listen,

AM

2 thoughts on “Product Review: NEW Dove Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Leave a Reply

